STADTKREATION - URBANES BEWEGEN.

© 2003-2016 Stadtkreation - Deutsch - News - More - Data protection - Credits - Client login

Welcome!

About STADTKREATION

Johannes Bouchain, Dipl.-Ing. Urban Planning
Stadtkreation is a Hamburg-based planning and design office.

Fields of work

Our fields of work are urban design/urban planning, sustainable mobility planning, cartography/GIS, communication/design/web development, and moderation/participation.

Projects

Within our versatile projects, we benefit from a large treasure of experiences, and we are always looking forward to new challenges within our fields of work.

Current News

14.06.2016: The project website for Hamelin 2030 is online since a few days. Now including a crowdsourcing module that was realized in charge of urbanista.

10.06.2016: Stadtkreation travelled to southern Germany and Switzerland for a lecture and networking trip from end of May until beginning of June 2016. Lectures were held in Ammersee region (for urbanista) and at ETH Zurich (together with Nextz├╝rich). Also, an exchange with WIRfel and K-Zeug projects in Munich and with Frieder Hartung planning office in Stuttgart were part of the trip (including the participation in th 3rd Stuttgart citizens' breakfast together with Salz & Suppe project).

28.05.2016: The Stadtkreation website has been re-structured concerning the contents. There are new sections for working fields, tools, and partners. But there are other changes as well. Subscribe to our RSS feed to always get our current news just in time. Also, the design has been slightly modified.

26.05.2016: Stadtkreation realized the new website for Forum Pergolenviertel in charge of konsalt GmbH.

23.05.2016: konsalt GmbH has been charged with the participatory process for ISEK Flensburg (integrated urban development concept), called "Perspectives for Flensburg". Stadtkreation designed exhibition posters, flyer and logo - in close co-operation with konsalt team. More information about "Perspectives for Flensburg".

» More News

© 2003-2016 Stadtkreation - English - Aktuelles - Weiteres - Datenschutz - Impressum - Kundenlogin

Willkommen!

Über STADTKREATION

Johannes Bouchain, Dipl.-Ing. Stadtplanung
Stadtkreation ist ein Hamburger Planungs- und Gestaltungsbüro.

Arbeitsfelder

Wir arbeiten in den Bereichen Städtebau/Stadtplanung, nachhaltige Verkehrsplanung, Kartografie/GIS, Kommunikation/Gestaltung/Webdesign und Moderation/Beteiligung.

Projekte

Unsere Projekte sind vielfältig. Wir schöpfen bei der Realisierung aus unserem reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz und freuen uns auch stets über neue Herausforderungen.

Aktuelles

14.06.2016: Der Internetauftritt zum Projekt Hameln 2030 ist seit einigen Tagen online. Jetzt auch mit Beteiligungs-Modul, das im Unterauftrag für urbanista umgesetzt wurde.

10.06.2016: Stadtkreation war von Ende Mai bis Anfang Juni 2016 in Süddeutschland und der Schweiz unterwegs, u.a. für Vorträge für urbanista am Ammersee und zusammen mit Nextzürich an der ETH Zürich. Außerdem waren u.a. ein Austausch mit den Projekten WIRfel und K-Zeug in München und mit dem Büro Frieder Hartung in Stuttgart (inkl. Teilnahme am 3. Stuttgarter Bürgerfrühstück zusammen mit dem Projekt Salz & Suppe) Teil der Reise.

28.05.2016: Die Stadtkreation-Website wurde inhaltlich überarbeitet. Neu sind u.a. die Bereiche Arbeitsfelder, Werkzeuge und Partner. Aber auch ansonsten gibt es einige Neuerungen. Abonnieren Sie unseren RSS-Feed und erhalten Sie stets die aktuellsten News. Und es gab minimale Design-Anpassungen.

26.05.2016: Stadtkreation setzte im Auftrag der konsalt GmbH den neuen Internetauftritt für das Forum Pergolenviertel um.

23.05.2016: Die konsalt GmbH wurde mit dem Beteiligungsprozes zum ISEK der Stadt Flensburg mit dem Titel "Perspektiven für Flensburg" beauftragt. Stadtkreation gestaltete im Unterauftrag in enger Abstimmung mit dem konsalt-Team Ausstellungsplakate, Flyer und auch ein Logo für den ISEK-Prozess. Weitere Informationen zu "Perspektiven für Flensburg".

» Mehr Aktuelles